Jolly Harbour Yacht Club - The Executive Committee

CLUB OFFICERS (Until January 2021)


Commodore - Dave Ross


Vice Commodore - Jon Constantine


Rear Commodore - Lawrie May


Rear Commodore - James Lillywhite

Rear Commodore - Elizabeth Garcia

Treasurer - John King

Committee Secretary - Allison King


Fleet Captain - Joanne Berube


Race Officer - Jo-Anne Reddick

Membership Secretary - Sarah Allan

Please use the "Contact Us" section of this website to get in touch with us.