Close

Downwind Mark

Downwind Mark

Jolly Harbour Yacht Club


Join us on the exquisite island paradise of Antigua. Our friendly and fast-growing yacht club is located in Jolly Harbour, one of the islands safely situated harbours, with beautiful tropical breezes and calm waters that provides top amenities for yachts, powerboats and mega-yachts.

Whether you are a beginner or experienced sailor, you are welcome to come join the fun, action and adventure. If you are interested in becoming a Member, please contact us. We look forward to having you aboard.

Membership details can be found on this website under the "About Us" section.

Annual Regatta 24th to 25th November 2018


Annual Regatta 24th to 25th November 2018The annual Jolly Harbour Regatta will take place on the 24th and 25th November. Registration is now open. Register here 

Autumn News


Autumn NewsOctober 2018. With many members now returning to Jolly Harbour, we are pleased to announce that Saturday racing has now recommenced. 
Downwind Mark

Upcoming Events

Friday 8 February
Valentine's Regatta 2019 at Jolly Harbour Yacht Club Featured Event
Friday 14 December to Monday 17 December
Greenisland trip at Jolly Harbour Yacht Club at Falmouth & Greenisland Featured Event
Tuesday 25 December
Xmas day BBQ at Jolly Harbour Yacht Club at Reeds Point Featured Event
Monday 7 January
JHYC AGM at Jolly Harbour Yacht Club at De under dog Featured Event
Sunday 13 January to Friday 18 January
Nevis st. Kitts Barbuda at Nevis/st.kitts/Barbuda Featured Event
Friday 25 January
Burns Day at Jolly Harbour Yacht Club at Reeds Point Featured Event
Monday 4 February
Beetle Drive at Jolly Harbour Yacht Club at De under dog Featured Event
Sunday 24 February
Buggy car treasure hunt at Jolly Harbour Featured Event
Sunday 3 March
Club BBQ reeds point at Jolly Harbour Yacht Club at Reeds point Featured Event
Saturday 9 March to Monday 11 March
Greenisland at Jolly Harbour Yacht Club at Falmouth/ Greenisland Featured Event
Saturday 9 February
Valentine's Regatta 2019 at Jolly Harbour Yacht Club Featured Event
Sunday 10 February
Valentine's Regatta 2019 at Jolly Harbour Yacht Club Featured Event